This site is being maintained by Marjorie Weir. The Centennial History Committee is comprised of:
Marjorie Weir
JoAnn Vatcha
Lana Stein
We welcome your comments, suggestions, and involvement in this effort to capture and maintain the history of our past for the pleasure and enlightenment of the present and future.